Fresh Fruit For Rotting Veg LP
Black Vinyl
£25.99 Sold Out

Black Vinyl LP
Remastered 180g
Released by Cherry Red

A masterpiece of tight, political American punk rock and a cornerstone album in any punk or hardcore collection. Originally released in September 1980, 'Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables' has been certified Gold by the BPI and continues to be discovered and rediscovered by young and old alike. Presented here on 180 gram vinyl for the first time, this edition re-unites the album with the large poster that accompanied original pressings, and also contains two 7" sleeve reproduction prints.

1. Kill The Poor
2. Forward To Death
3. When Ya Get Drafted
4. Let's Lynch The Landlord
5. Drug Me
6. Your Emotions
7. Chemical Warfare
8. California Über Alles
9. I Kill Children
10. Stealing People's Mail
11. Funland At The Beach
12. Ill In The Head
13. Holiday In Cambodia
14. Viva Las Vegas