Still 2xLP
Black Vinyl
£20.99 On Sale

Black Vinyl 2xLP
Remastered 180g
Released by Factory / Warner

1981's Still is a compilation of non-album tracks, outtakes, and the complete performance of the band's last show. Featuring "Dead Souls" and "Something Must Break", this deluxe release is packaged in a replica of the original hessian sleeve. Originally named Warsaw, the band consisted of singer Ian Curtis, guitarist and keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook, and drummer Stephen Morris. Formed by Sumner and Hook right after they attended a Sex Pistols gig, Joy Division transcended their punk roots to develop a sound and style that made them one of the pioneers of the Post-Punk movement.

A1. Exercise One
A2. Ice Age
A3. The Sound Of Music
A4. Glass
A5. The Only Mistake
B1. Walked In Line
B2. The Kill
B3. Something Must Break
B4. Dead Souls
B5. Sister Ray
C1. Ceremony
C2. Shadowplay
C3. Means To An End
C4. Passover
C5. New Dawn Fades
C6. Twenty Four Hours
D1. Transmission
D2. Disorder
D3. Isolation
D4. Decades
D5. Digital