Black Vinyl
£18.99 Sold Out

Black Vinyl LP
Remastered 180g
Released by Warner

Remastered for the 'complete' box now individually re-issued 180 gram 12" vinyl. arriving in an era dominated by synth pop and gloomy post-punk, the smith's eponymous debut was the beginning of a new era. Johnny Marr's inventive song writing and ringing guitars were catchy and melodic and were made all the more original by Morrissey's vocal style and lyrics. although the smiths continued to improve over the course of their career, the songs here are vital and alive, making sure that their debut remains startling and exciting to this day. Essential.

1 Reel Around The Fountain
2 You've Got Everything Now
3 Miserable Lie
4 Pretty Girls Make Graves
5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
6 This Charming Man
7 Still Ill
8 Hand In Glove
9 What Difference Does It Make?
10 I Don't Owe You Anything
11 Suffer Little Children